We are delighted to be able to confirm the castings for the 2019 season have been confirmed, after the recent auditions. Congratulations to them ALL!

Juniors - 

RED  TEAM = Anton Pigott, Chloe-Mae Taylor, Lola Gay, Carys Rowland, Maddie White & Leá Richford

BLUE TEAM = Dante Pigott, Ella-Jaie Cox, Holly Westwood, Ella-Marie Kimberley, Rebecca Glasson & Darbi Faint

PINK TEAM = Harley Harris, Millie Green, Shaya Harris, Lacey Stevens, Sophie-Ella Brown, & Sophie Blee.

PURPLE TEAM  = Henry McManus, Mylee Muncaster, Eloise Prynne, Emily Board, Ruby-Rose Sweett &, Mia Doherty.

Seniors - Only 6 dancers will perform during any one show

Lucy Samuels, Sophie Beresford, Suni Scott, Leah Perry, Maia Dunstone, Amy Bell, Tayla Hayes, Rhianna Waller, Megan Toms and  Lianda Axford-Ewing.

These successful people will be joining our Principals : Steve Laister, Dean Winters, Lindsey Collard, Sami-Jane & Darren Lake for the ALL NEW SHOW - STARBURST, opening on Tuesday 12th February and running weekly, every Tuesday & Wednesday at 8.15pm, until 23rd October incl. Matinee: Wednesday 21st  August 2.30pm.

Published: 4th Oct 2018