Babbacombe Theatre in Torquay

Torquay Theatre Box Office : 01803 328385

Let us entertain you ...

Contact Us
Facebook

Book online

Book one of our fantastic upcoming performances online.

ALL ONLINE TRANSACTIONS  WILL BE SUBJECT TO A £1 TRANSACTION FEE, this fee is not included in the displayed ticket price.

  1. Fantasy

    Fantasy (11 February 2014 - 22 October 2014)

    A Fantastic Feast of Extraordinary Entertainment ...

    More Info Book Now
  2. We've Only Just Begun-The Carpenters Story

    We've Only Just Begun-The Carpenters Story (20 April 2014)

    Starring TONI LEE as seen on Stars In ...

    More Info Book Now
  3. West End Now

    West End Now (01 May 2014 - 25 September 2014)

    Showstopping Songs from current West End Hit Musicals ...

    More Info Book Now
  4. JOE McELDERRY - Set Your Soul Alive

    JOE McELDERRY - Set Your Soul Alive (04 May 2014)

    For fans of Joe McElderry and X Factor this is one night not to miss! ...

    More Info Book Now
  5. Brian Conley

    Brian Conley (09 May 2014)

    Described as Britain's best loved Entertainer! ...

    More Info Book Now
  6. SEA FEVER

    SEA FEVER (16 May 2014)

    A STUDY DAY EXPLORING MUSIC, ART & LITERATURE ...

    More Info Book Now
  7. SHINE

    SHINE (17 May 2014)

    A Coombeshead Academy Production ...

    More Info Book Now
  8. Jukebox & Bobby Sox

    Jukebox & Bobby Sox (24 May 2014)

    Sounds of the 50's & 60's ...

    More Info Book Now
  9. Steve Taylor's Buddy Holly Rock & Roll Party

    Steve Taylor's Buddy Holly Rock & Roll Party (07 June 2014)

    Buddy & The Bootleg Crickets ...

    More Info Book Now
  10. Steve Hewlett & Friends

    Steve Hewlett & Friends (14 June 2014)

    Britain's Got Talent Finalist ...

    More Info Book Now
  • Viewing 1 - 10 of 19
  • Next
find us on twitter Bed and Breakfast, B and B Directory